December

I’ve been feeling an urge to write more. It’s been a quiet year in regards to updating this blog, but with the plethora of gadgets lately and a renewed interest in improving my dusty tech skills I think I’ll be posting more frequently.

It’s December already. My favorite time of year… the lead-up to Christmas. It’s too bad we don’t get any cold weather in Singapore. Perhaps the closest I can get to recreating a Seattle winter season is to walk down Orchard Road while eating an ice cream sandwich.

I’ve heard the Christmas decorations at Marina Bay outshine those of Orchard.

Exiting November I’ve been listening to a lot of the “Shout Out Louds.”

 

Are you coming home tonight?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Cant believe the first time i heard shout out louds was 2004. Makes december seem even more poignant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

