Not again

These sleepless nights are becoming too frequent.  Not sure if it’s a mind that won’t stop whirring or the effect of coffee consumed at 6 pm.  I recall sitting at the café listening to a friend tell me how he never touches caffeine as it makes him go a little nuts.  I commented that it used to do a number on me but not so much anymore.  Guess I was wrong.

On another note, Windows Phone 7 officially launched.  I was probably one of the three people that read the whole Anandtech review.  It looks good.  I’m not just saying that as a Microsoft employee.  Keen to get my hands on one.

Well, since I’m awake I’m going to go read about how to cure carsickness.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by enaj on October 23, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    hope u’ll get a good rest tonight (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

