Packing

Another end to a week, another moment spent procrastinating from packing. Early Tuesday morning I make my third trip to the US this year.  That’s a lot of flying and even more jet lag. If only I had the luxury of business class while criss-crossing the sky.  Instead, due to the ability to “pick my seat” while purchasing the ticket, I already know I am crammed into a middle seat near the back row of economy.

2 nights in New York City, a few more nights in Florida, and less then a week later back on a plane to Singapore.

It takes over 25 hours to get from Singapore to the east coast of the United States.

I wonder if it would be faster via light cycle.  In other exciting news, the sequel to Tron is coming out!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jacqui on July 28, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Its extremely hot now in New York, so bring more light-weight clothes than denim! I’ve been amazed at how theres absolutely no fans nor air-conditioning in the Subway stations…when the train finally arrives its like stepping into (i can only guess) heaven!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

