Shark haiku

IMGP1600

Sharp teeth deadly strong
Like a drunk Australian
Chasing a female

(Observations from 6 years in Asia)

Written on the HP Mini 1000 in the Pacific Regency – highly recommended hotel!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jessy on February 22, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    Scary looking pic. Shark is my most-hated animal, the effect of watching Jaws movies as a kid.
    Btw, juz want to let u know that usually I would go to howardlo.com whenever I want to view your blog. However, recently (I think around 2 weeks ago) I was redirected to an “Under Construction” page. I guess now I’ll have to start typing talk19’s full web address again =)
    Have a good day!

    Reply

  2. Posted by talk19 on February 24, 2009 at 1:09 am

    Thanks Jessy! I switched domain hosts recently and have to reconfigure howardlo.com to point to this blog.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Anonymous on March 9, 2011 at 9:30 am

    DUMM MUCH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

