For Saturday

The end of the holidays is upon us.  Monday I go back into the office to resume the work I have joyfully taken a break from for the past 2 weeks.  On a positive note the 2 weeks away has let a few ideas percolate in my head and it will be fun to see if I can implement them in the job.

This holiday has been punctuated by mad fits of Guitar Hero: World Tour, celebration, and early mornings full of coffee.

Since it’s Saturday night, I though I’d share some entertaining videos.

How Guitar Hero was meant to be played:

Saturday Night Live – People Getting Punched:

Oh, and if you haven’t seen The Promotion yet, you should.  It’s brilliant.

Digg This
Leave a Reply

