Grand Theft Auto IV

I returned to Singapore yesterday and aside from some work tasks, top priority was to pick up my copy of Grand Theft Auto IV.

I like the amount of detail that went into creating Liberty City.

From Gamedaily:

Rockstar took over 100,000 photographs on location and even used time-lapse cameras set on rooftops in New York to capture the correct intensity of the rain.”

An astounding score of 99 (Xbox 360 version) on Metacritic.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Milene on May 3, 2008 at 7:49 am

    I’m just curious right..
    Are u actually good at playing these games, or do you just enjoy it?

    Reply

  2. Posted by talk19 on May 3, 2008 at 11:31 am

    I’m good at most type of games! And do enjoy it. Life-long hobby. I guess my parents were wrong when they insisted that I would outgrow my love of video games.

    Reply

  3. Posted by jazz on May 4, 2008 at 3:28 am

    hi, how are ya, welcome back to sg, any more photos on your trips?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

