Radio

Tomorrow (Monday) morning, 9 AM on the Dan and Young show.

987fm

I am on what Dan has dubbed “The Electric Chair.”  I assume this implies that they will be grilling me with “tough” questions.  Since I’m not a politician or anyone of any substantial importance, I’m not sure what kind of tough questions these are going to be.  I probably will not be discussing my opinion of the Iraq War, whether someone needs to be held accountable for Mas Selamat’s escape, or the incredibly stupid taxi stand rule.  Instead, I bet they will ask me, “Do you really believe that you shouldn’t date girls that live further than 10 minutes away from you?”

I hope it will be amusing.  Have a listen if you’re free.

Leave a Reply

