The Science Fair

Ah, the good old days of junior high… when we had to participate in the Science Fair. What’s that? You don’t know what a science fair is? Basically every student had to explore a scientific theory and build a model that illustrates it. I remember thinking I would make a volcano that erupted… using a D-type model rocket engine to simulate the sparks and flames. Sadly I never built it and I don’t remember what my actual science fair project became.

Meet some science fair kids…

Leave a Reply

