Valentine’s Day horror

I find it amusing that on a web page of reader-contributed Valentine’s Day horror stories, every single contributor is a female.  Perhaps the site where the readers are from only has female members, but I would use this as an example that Valentine’s Day is definitely aimed at females who buy into the whole nonsense.

On a separate note, I found this to be amusing.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Debbie on February 7, 2010 at 10:17 am

    My most embarasing Valentines day was, about 30 years ago, to begin I never wore lingera, personally thought it a waste of time and money. However my best friend Roberta and I were shopping she wore all kinds of flimsy stuff some rather naughty( Maybe that’s why she got flowers just out of the blue from her
    husband LOL. While shopping she was looking at skimpy lingera to surprise her husband for Valentine’s day. Now at this time in my life, 7 year’s and 4 kids later I was actually wearing Micky mouse pajama’s with feet in them. Well anyway she talked me into this red thing that had G string bottoms and tasles across the front of the top and they had no fabric behind them. That night after the kids were in bed, I went to the bedroom put this bright red micro attire on, covered it with a bathrobe, went to the living room where he was planted in front of the TV opened the robe and said ta da, he started laughing I was so mad I closed the robe and stormed down the hallway to the bedroom, by the time I had reached my destination i was in tears……………..From laughing so hard at what had to have been a shock, spangles swinging back and forth. I still have the husband but that stupid red peice of cloth I think went right to the trash. Ta Da thats my story and it is true.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

