Tartar

Randomly I sit here browsing through photos of past trips to Europe.  Primarily Paris and Belgium.  What I think about is how I ate steak tartar every day.

I love steak tartar.

BelgiumParis

This would be better if I actually had pictures of steak tartar.  I will have more soon.  Opening a raw bar on Orchard Road in a month or so.  Steak tartar, raw oysters, sashimi and more.  My dream of eating a meal of raw food is near complete!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

